;
Sea Containers - SEA Containers Perth, WA
Call 1300 053 053
Sea Containers WA, Western Australian containers, WA Containers, shipping containers, shipping staff
Wattleup Depot Head Office
WATTLEUP DEPOT


If you have any queries or would like a quote on a Container Hire, Storage, Sale or Modification, please feel free to email any of the team below and we will be more than happy to help you.


Lot 5 Moylan Road, Wattleup WA 6166
Phone: 1300 053 053
Email Sales: customerservice@scwa.com.au 
Email Accounts: accounts@scwa.com.au
Email gatehouse: containers@scwa.com.au



Hollie McInall
Customer Service Officer 
Email: holliem@scwa.com.au


Joanna Van Boldrik 
Customer Service & Social Media Supervisor
Email: joannav@scwa.com.au


Lorette De Beer
Modifications Assistant
Email: loretteb@scwa.com.au


Brett Ozanne
Modifications Manager 
Email: bretto@scwa.com.au 


Bernice Porter
Key Account Manager
Email: bernicep@scwa.com.au


Lil Treloar
Container Controller 
Email: lilh@scwa.com.au 


Helen Butson
Administration Manager 
Email: accounts@scwa.com.au


Michael Gormally
Commercial General Manager
Email: michaelg@scwa.com.au


Ben Truscott
Operations General Manager
Email: bent@scwa.com.au











Testimonials
""Hi Jo, Thanks for ensuring a smooth transition for the sale and delivery of the container, I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your company going forward.""
Leonie Sims, Hillview Public Golf Course
Get a quick quote